Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GaPEACH91064's photos, and thousands more!
82 Members Online NOW!*   307 New Photos this week!   131,620 Active Members!*

Looking for that Special Man......R.U. HIM????
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

GaPEACH91064's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 10, 1964
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Chatsworth, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Food Service
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

56 year old Woman in Chatsworth, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for GaPEACH91064
Hi, I'm a 39 year old divorced lady, with 2 , a 13 yr old and a 9 month old .Most of my friends say that I have a very outgoing personality. I'm not much into the bar scene.But I still like going over to friends or vice versa and cooking out and having a few drinks, and just kick back.

My Ideal Person:
Hi. What I'm looking for is that SPECIAL man to come along and sweep me off my feet.Someone who is HONESTY and TRUSTING.They are the top 2 in any relationship.
Someone who loves the outdoors activities, such as camping, picnics, or a ride in the country.

Members near Chatsworth, Georgia, United States
View More Listings