Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Friendseeker770's photos, and thousands more!
74 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   156,838 Active Members!*

Friendseeker770
Teacher 30120
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Friendseeker770's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 7, 1970
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Education
Interests:   Volunteering
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
50 year old Woman in Cartersville, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Friendseeker770
I am a sensual hard working woman who is interested in meeting new friends. I hold traditional values. I enjoy cooking, camping, tennis, basically most outdoor activites. I listen to a wide range of music. I am a home owner, a pet owner, and work more than full time. I do not subscribe here, but can be reached at oohay under my introduction title with my zip code.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for an honest, caring, friend to share life's adventures with.


Members near Cartersville, Georgia, United States
View More Listings