Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FireGirl231's photos, and thousands more!
77 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   156,988 Active Members!*

FireGirl231
Taylor = Wanna Be Firefighter
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

FireGirl231's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1976
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Brick, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Cashier
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
44 year old Woman in Brick, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for FireGirl231
My name is Taylor. My Birthday Is January 20th. I Have the two most greatest friends ever. Jenn & Ann. I don't know what i do without these two i be lost in the darkness searching for a way out. I Have Brown Eyes And Brown Hair. I listen To Metal, Rock, And Others But Mainly I Listen to Metal. I Am In the AFJROTC program, I Am Soon to Become the rank of a Text Sgt. I love Sports and is a Big New Jersey Devils Fan! I Love watching football also! If you have anything to say just Im me at foreveralway9 or FriendFinder

My Ideal Person:
A Guy who has the sweetest heart to treat a girl nicely without being rude. A Guy who can understand a girls feeling and is not one of those guys who will just look at you for beauty! I want a Guy who likes girls for Who they are! LOOKS DON"T COUNT. A Guy that has to be Caring, Funny, Loving, And there when a girl needs them


Members near Brick, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings