Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarlinEve's photos, and thousands more!
91 Members Online NOW!*   309 New Photos this week!   141,644 Active Members!*

DarlinEve
I'm looking for fun and a good time
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

DarlinEve's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 7, 1978
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Dumfries, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   BusinessProfessional
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown


   
42 year old Woman in Dumfries, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for DarlinEve
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental girl who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. I like to build a strong relationship over time. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to whatever life brings. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who wants to take it slow in developing a relationship. I like going out on dates, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a serious long-term relationship, and I'm looking for someone with the same goal. When it comes to physical health, I exercise a few times per week , and expect my potential mates to be at about the same fitness level. I like my dates to be assertive in decisions. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex in a relationship. I prefer someone who feels the same way.


Members near Dumfries, Virginia, United States
View More Listings