Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cristy1946's photos, and thousands more!
77 Members Online NOW!*   238 New Photos this week!   108,690 Active Members!*

Looking for adventures
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Cristy1946's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 18, 1964
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Hamilton, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Attached
Occupation:   Caregiver
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No

56 year old Woman in Hamilton, Virginia, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for Cristy1946
I moved up to Virginia in October of '13 from Miami, FL. Originally from Wisconsin. I have many different degrees while I was in search of my lifelong passion. At this time, I work part-time as a caregiver for the elderly. I love to laugh and have a good time. I always try to keep a positive outlook on life. I enjoy meeting new people, traveling, shopping, going to movies, theater, I enjoy watching movies at home, great conversation, working out and staying physically fit, eating healthy, etc.

My Ideal Person:
I'm a simple person who dislikes pretentious individuals. It's important for people to be grateful for what they have and to be humble. Looking to meet like-minded female friends to hang out with once in a while. We could grab a bite to eat, go catch a movie, maybe travel later when we've gotten to know each other better, etc..

Members near Hamilton, Virginia, United States
View More Listings