Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Claire0211's photos, and thousands more!
77 Members Online NOW!*   307 New Photos this week!   132,529 Active Members!*

Down to earth!!!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Claire0211's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 19, 1987
(33 years old)
Lives in:   Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Airline Pilot
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None

33 year old Woman in Greenwood, South Carolina, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Claire0211
I am joyful, kind, sensitive and optimistic girl.I love communication and I get along with people well.I think that there is nothing impossible in this life, I set goals and I do everything possible to achieve them.I am welcome to the views of other people but at the same time I have my own strong life position...

My Ideal Person:
Well I can talk a lot about my ideal man, I think everyone has an ideal picture of his/her future partner but as a rule we fall in love with a person who has totally diffrent features to your ideal.I don't know why it is so, maybe it is the rule of living and love. The main thing for me is that he should have a strong desire to create a family and to give his love to close people, that is his future wife and children.It would be good if he has a healthy way of living and do some sport.

Members near Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
View More Listings