Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cinders50's photos, and thousands more!
103 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   150,938 Active Members!*

Cinders50
Eyes are the windows to the soul, I want to connect on all levels
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Cinders50's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 6, 1956
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


   
64 year old Woman in Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For:

Profile for Cinders50
Hello, I'd describe me, as honest, when I recieve the wrong change in my favor, I return it. I honestly & openly share what I'm thinking. Loyal, I faithfully support a friend through difficult circumstances. Respectful,I have a high regard for personal thoughts you've expressed & ones privacy. Reliable, you can count on my word. Patient, empathetic, when you share thoughts & have my complete attention, as I listen to your words I'm right there with you, I'm in your shoes. Spiritual, attend church, I need God in my life for the rest of my life. Level headed, I think clearly in the worst circumstance, it's afterwards if need be I'll cry. Love my family & friends. Don't mind getting dirty, when I freshen up I like to look nice. Non dramatic majority of the time. At my worst when I don't get enough rest I'm less patient & tolerant. I enjoy fun simple activities, walks, hikes, barbeques, fine dining, water slides, white water rafting, cars, gardening, cooking, home projects, music, movies, documentaries.

My Ideal Person:
My ideal partner, warm & loving taller than 5'9 man, with character/values. You need God in your life. Your integrity, is valuable to you. Respect yourself & others. Love your family, good, bad or indifferent. A best friend & confidant. You share your thoughts, feelings, desires, hopes & aspirations openly & honestly as well as your views, opinions & decisions various topics, (uniquely you). I would want to get to know you. Scene of humor intended to have me laugh at myself & life. You like to cook. You like working with your hands. Chivalry a plus not a requirement. You enjoy sports, more into outdoor activities during, spring, summer & fall. Your not a big fan of the cold. Seeking mutual friendship, attraction, chemistry, affection, romance, love, passion & marriage. If we match, your interested & ready for love lets get in contact with each other. Bottom line for me a must on the character/values & God, to me these are the important things in life, everything else negotiable for that happy medium which brings balance to a relationship between a man & a woman. When you look at me you smile and I at you. Last, may we all be successful in finding our match.


Members near Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings