Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CherylH304's photos, and thousands more!
104 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   116,809 Active Members!*

Looking For The Man Of My Dreams
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

CherylH304's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 4, 1966
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Williams, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe

54 year old Woman in Williams, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for CherylH304
Im 44 years old and live in Brick New Jersey. I have blondish brownish hair, blue/green eyes, Im 5'4 and have meat on my bones. If youre looking for a woman with a "perfect" body, that's not me, but just how many "perfect" bodies are out there anyway. People consider me attractive and I have a great personality.

My Ideal Person:
Im looking for a man to spend lots of time with..the man of my dreams. He must have a great personality himself, be good looking and love kids . Are you him??

Members near Williams, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings