Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigGirlindaBurgh's photos, and thousands more!
81 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   150,956 Active Members!*

BigGirlindaBurgh
Big and Beautiful Seeks Personality-Based Relationship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

BigGirlindaBurgh's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 16, 1988
(32 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Student
Interests:   Cooking/Baking
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


   
32 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for BigGirlindaBurgh
Hello! My name is Melissa. I would describe myself as outgoing, I know what I want, I'm independent, I'm told I'm funny to be around, I'm on the large side so if you're looking for personality it's all me. People tell me I have an awesome personality. I am really friendly. I love to watch movies, write my own poetry, cook(I go to culinary school), have long conversations, cuddle, dine out, walk around my new city, things along these lines. I'm somewhat of a hopeless romantic.

My Ideal Person:
I want a guy who is trustworthy, in my age range, loyal, honest, and not afraid to speak his mind to me. I want a guy who I have a good chemistry with.


Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings