Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beth1982's photos, and thousands more!
74 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   156,838 Active Members!*

Beth1982
This is Me!!!!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Beth1982's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 13, 1982
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Jasper, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Cashier
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
38 year old Woman in Jasper, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Beth1982
I am 23 years old and looking for a man for friendship and maybe more. I like to read, write, cook and work. I am very family oriented and would love to have some day. I want someone who can make me laugh and is goal oriented. I have long brown hair, and brown eyes. I have a little extra padding and want someone who feels that there is just more of me to love! Contact me and let's see if we can get to know one another!

My Ideal Person:
You should be goal oriented, have a sense of humor, between the ages of 23 and 30. You have to want to have a family and must love animals. Current job status is unimportant, but must want to work and not live off of other people.

Favorite films:
Nightmare BeforeChristmas, The Outsiders, Dark City,
Labyrinth, Starwars, StarTrek

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
LedZep, P.Floyd, Heart, Journey, Fleetwood Mac, REO Speedwagon,
DefLep, VanHalen

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Intelligent, Funny and silly, Dreamer

What animal best describes your personality?:
Rat

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I like to be comfortable but sharp and wacky at the same time.
This goes with my personality some, so people who see me
see what they are up against! :P

View more of Beth1982's responses


Members near Jasper, Georgia, United States
View More Listings