Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Belle0925's photos, and thousands more!
75 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,347 Active Members!*

Belle0925
Hey, I am here
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Belle0925's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 8, 1980
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Buford, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Insurance
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
40 year old Woman in Buford, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Belle0925
Right now I working on getting my bachelor's degree in Marketing. Don't get me wrong, I like to have fun too. Anything in the great outdoors is good with me. I also like to watch sports, go the theatre and try different types of cuisine. I try to be as open minded as possible. I like most types of music. The past year I have seen STYX, Foreigner, Def Leppard, Journey, Nickleback and Bon Jovi. I plan to go see Tran Siberian Orchestra. So I like a little of everything.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone to make me laugh. Honesty and communication are a huge deal to me. I'm not so much into looks as I am into someone that will treat me good and can be patient as I work my way through school.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Quiet/shy, Sarcastic

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

View more of Belle0925's responses


Members near Buford, Georgia, United States
View More Listings