Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bellbear_2000's photos, and thousands more!
196 Members Online NOW!*   714 New Photos this week!   244,120 Active Members!*

Bellbear_2000
Someone to hold hands with
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Bellbear_2000's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 26, 1972
(46 years old)
Lives in:   auckland, New Zealand
Relocate?:   No
Height:   165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Animals, Computer Games, Dancing, Entertainment, Travel
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
46 year old Woman in auckland, New Zealand Looking For: Men

Profile for Bellbear_2000
IM 35, auckland female, bubbly, outgoing, easy going, loves the water to the extreme, movie buff, loves adventurous spontaneous stuff. Looking for someone to spend those winter nights with, i know that sounds corny but i do - just to snuggle up on the couch and chill out watching dvds or go out to the movies

My Ideal Person:
Happy, easygoing, into the outdoors, some one that isnt totally commited to work, like doing everything and anything, and that is adventurous outdoors. Must like to snuggle on the couch, affectionate, outgoing easy going guy preferabbly someone that doesnt have kids.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

View more of Bellbear_2000's responses


Members near auckland, New Zealand
View More Listings