Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4weekendfun67's photos, and thousands more!
109 Members Online NOW!*   290 New Photos this week!   132,644 Active Members!*

4weekendfun67
weekends r lonely
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

4weekendfun67's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 20, 1967
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Sterling, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   professional
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   No


   
53 year old Woman in Sterling, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 4weekendfun67
I am just a soft spoken person, with agreat sense of humor, who likes to enjoy the weekends having some fun, I love anything outdoors. I would love to take a day trip on a Harley, nascar races, or just laying around in the shade.

My Ideal Person:
Someone who is fun loving, honest and wants to spend quality time. It gets pretty boring around here on the weekends!. I would enjoy someone who likes camping, or just that special someone who would like some one on one time!


Members near Sterling, Virginia, United States
View More Listings